APOCALYPTICA - 7th Symphony Anniversary Deluxe Box (incl. Socks) [LPBOXSET]


% €109.99* (36.37% saved) previously €109.99*

Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: OMN.APOCALYPTICA.016.L
Product information "APOCALYPTICA - 7th Symphony Anniversary Deluxe Box (incl. Socks) [LPBOXSET]"
The Finns of Apocalyptica release a brand new edition of their legendary 2010 album 7th Symphony featuring the classics Not Strong Enough feat. Brent Smith (Shinedown), Broken Pieces feat. Lacey (Flyleaf) and End Of Me feat. Gavin Rossdale (Bush). The album has been remastered for vinyl and also offers a transparent blue double LP with a special etching on the D side. The album also includes some bonus tracks that were only included on the Deluxe Edition when it was first released. The reissue is also available in a deluxe box strictly limited to 300 copies, which, in addition to the vinyl, includes a T-shirt with a piece of the original tour back drop woven into it, as well as socks decorated in the artwork.
Artist: Apocalyptica
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Odyssey Music Network
Genre: Symphonic Metal